Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Phillips European Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Phillips European Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mariz about 1 month ago

Chicken French

I went to Phillips European restaurant for the first time on 8/25/22 for dinner with my friends and fiance! Let me tell you I fell in LOVE with this restaurant and will be coming back for sure with more friends and family! The people were so kind and amazing and the aesthetic of the restaurant is just perfect. I felt like I was at home being in this restaurant and the people were so welcoming and right on point! My glass was never empty and my food was AMAZING! The best chicken French I've ever had! The food was fresh and just so delicious and perfect portions! I honestly can't stop raving about this place! The bread rolls were the best I've ever had and everything just looked so delicious. The menu has so many options and there is definitely something for everyone to eat at this restaurant! Not only was my dinner amazing and the service but the dessert was to die for! There was so MANY options and let me tell you I will definitely be going back to try everything! I got the strawberry cheesecake and it was amazing!!!! It was the best cheesecake I've had at a restaurant! My fiance got the carrot cake and it was the best I've ever had! Overall this place and the people are amazing and I will be a regular at this restaurant from now on! If you take anything away from this review.... RUN don't walk to Phillips European Restaurant you won't regret it!!!!!!

Katelyn about 2 months ago

Chicken French

Best chicken French in all of Rochester. I am very picky when it comes to this entree. Perfect sauce and amount of lemon! Highly recommend

Linda about 2 months ago

Viennese Meringue Torte

This is my favorite dessert in the whole world!!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Vegetable Crepes

Yummy 😋 Sooooo good!

Jeanne 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

Mmmmmm! Perfect balance of flavors in this carrot cake. The frosting is very creamy and lovely... heaven! It's one of my 2 non-chocolate favorite desserts at Phillips European!

Emmarlu13 about 1 month ago

Chicken French

I came in for the first time and ordered chicken French, a cannoli and a vanilla Italian soda. All of the food absolutely exceeded my expectations for taste, quality, and price! Very delicious!

Susan about 2 months ago

Steak and Seafood

Honored guest to dine in a high fashion Restraunt with exquisite owners and quest offered their chair ? The appetizer was artichoke with a delicate sauce with crusted rolls Homemade butter the food was cooked to perfection. Amazing company!!! Everyone wanted to be the owners of such a nice establishment. Mother and son doing such a great job!!! Hospitality and kindness reign at Phillipseuropean.

Melony about 2 months ago

Vegetable Crepes

Absolutely delicious! Creamy sauce really made the meal. Would absolutely order again!

Mdobesh about 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

My grandma and I love coming here for a quick sit down lunch while I'm working. It's a favorite of ours and one of her absolute favorite restaurants. Happy we are able to spend the time together here!

Mearnold3500 2 months ago

Chicken French

Every time we come my husband orders the chicken French and I usually get the haddock French and it's always delicious. The chocolate martini is delicious and their coffee is wonderful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA