Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Phillips European Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Phillips European Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lizacool 7 days ago

Fresh Fruit Tart

Best I have ever had!

Ann 13 days ago

Three Cheese Quiche

I love the 3-cheese quiche. It's rich, creamy and delicious! I'll always get that for lunch or dinner.

Jduncan5 17 days ago

Chicken French

Delicious best place in Rochester to get Chicken French, the veggies with it are done just right.

Sandeep 26 days ago

Chicken Maison

We went back to have dinner at this restaurant after a number of years, and I ordered this item - recalling that I had never had it before. As another reviewer here said, it did not disappoint! The flavors were subtle and unique, the chicken was cooked to perfection and the mashed potatoes melted in the mouth! Not only did I finish the full dinner completely, I used the bread provided earlier to soak up the remaining sauce! Look forward to going back!

Pgalip1 28 days ago

Chicken French

We visited Phillips last evening with reservations made for 11 people. Our server was Tammy. She made the whole din8ng experience very enjoyable. All of our meals were the best we have ever had. So delicious By far my favorite restaurant Tammy u r the BOMB!!! Thank u for a great night out.

Oscar 9 days ago

Phillips European Beet Salad

GREAT SALAD. I HAVE ORDERED MANY TIMES.

14 days ago

Shrimp and Scallops Primavera

Amaxzing food Delicious!!! We had the Veal Marsala and the Shrimp and Scallops Primavera!! From the appetizers to the dessert were Amazing!! Our servers Tammy and Maria made the experience extra special taking wonderful care of all our needs.

Stephanie 18 days ago

Viennese Meringue Torte

Holy AMAZING!!!! This is the most incredible dessert! So fresh, not too sweet, it’s literally perfect!

Rdowney001 27 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

We had a delicious dinner at Phillip's. We had the brie appetizer and shrimp scampi and salmon for our dinners. For dessert we had triple chocolate cake and a caramel dessert with ice cream. Everything was fantastic and our server was so friendly and accommodating. We definitely enjoy eating here.

Guest 28 days ago

Chicken French

We have been coming here to lunch with friends for years. We all order the chicken French. It is tender and expertly seasoned. Vegetables are always slightly crisp. Many restaurants make chicken French but this is very tasty and not heavy in flavor. Then of course we order the amazing desserts!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA